The Staircase - Season 1
Add to favorite
0/ 0 voted

The Staircase - Season 1

Jean-Xavier de Lestrade's 2005 Peabody Award-winning eight-part documentary about the Michael Peterson murder trial comes to Netflix with three new episodes (as well as the two episodes released in 2013 for a grand total of 13 episodes).
Release: 2018
Duration: 60 min
Country: France